Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Bought and financed my 2021 corolla lease with them. Wanted to thank Jonathan in Sales and Dereck! Great professionals and straight up people, they made everything goes smooth through out the process!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

My vehicle was assigned to service advisor, Olivia. She did a great job of listening to my needs and addressing them accordingly. What stood out from my experience at this dealer is the honor code. They honored the quote they gave me even though the actual service was a lot more. I've run into this same issue at other Toyota dealers in the area. Except, those dealers didn't care enough to make it right. I'm happy to make the longer drive to a dealership that cares.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Brought my Harr purchased Flex in today for routine service and had a great experience. Sean was super friendly, kind and knowledgeable…explained everything to me in an informative but not condescending way which I love as a woman handling my own vehicle issues. He also went above and beyond and last minute helped me with a wiper issue I mentioned just happened that day so wasn’t a part of my scheduled service. This courtesy made my day! My boys also said thanks for the Chick Fil-A it made waiting for Mom a little easier haha Thanks for a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Best service ever! They are amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Brought my 22 Apex in for its first service. I did not purchase the vehicle here. First service oil change and multi point inspection was done in about 45 minutes, well under the hour - hour and a half quote. Super happy with the speed of things! Definitely will be back for more service

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

first time I deal with them I like it a lot very good service my service advisor was Michael very nice very acknowledge I will go back again thank you for a good service

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

If you need a car choose HARR credit express!!!! I have bought 4 cars there now including my sons 1st car for a Xmas gift and Rich has always went above and beyond to make us happy! I have referred all my friends and family there and they also have been happy (8 referrals) rich and lee make the process quick and easy. I would never go anywhere else

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

If anyone looking to purchase their next used or new car, I recommend Harr Toyota in Worcester. I purchased my used Camry from them. Will, one of the Sales Team Leaders helped me with the application for financing and I appreciate his work in helping me get my car financed through Toyota Financial. Marty, GM, is very pleasant to talk to, and if you have any issues, he's willing to help you! Marty is very approachable and does his best to take care of the customers! Thank you, Marty, for your help getting those floor liners. Also, thanks to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I always have exceptional service here . Yes , they are busy, but for a good reason . As a woman I don’t ever feel they are overselling to me like I have at other dealerships and locations. They are happy to answer questions in a friendly approachable manner . Thanks to the helpful staff here I saved 400 bucks when I had to get service at another location last minute . This location provided me extensive knowledge and education on a particular part I needed replaced . While the other location tried to lie to me on how they could perform the service and tried ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Ask. For. Sabrina! After going to 5 different dealers and being straight up lied to 4 times, Sabrina was honest, reliable, and got the exact car we wanted. She was responsive and helpful every step of the way. The sale was seamless and could not be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

The customer service was fantastic, Danyelle made the purchase smooth and painless and made everything happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

They had a car I liked in stock. The salesman (Nana) was great. I got the low rate Toyota financing NP. There was a long backup to get an inspection sticker, so I ended up paying extra to get one at a local shop.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Excellent dealership! the purchase experience was amazing! will come back

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Aleah is very knowledgeable and also very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

very helpful, staff very pleasant, positive experience

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Great service, friendly people always willing to help. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Simply the best 👌 👍🏿

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I was looking for a dependable upgrade for my new vehicle…in the Midwest. My ideal model and trim were no where in sight. From a mutual friend, I was told there was one available…in Massachussetts. I told one of the wildest leap of faith and connected with Nana through my friend. He was able to sell me my new car in a matter of minutes via FaceTime. The process was tedious because of being out of state but it was smooth and stress free. Nana made sure that all of my questions were answered. Before I knew it, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Fantastic service, will be going back for my next car and will recommend others to go to Harr Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Sabrina provided exceptional service during my recent vehicle purchase. She made the process easy and stress-free. I love my car, and I highly recommend Harr Toyota and Sabrina for a great car-buying experience. 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Moved to Worcester recently, brought my older 4Runner in for an Oil Change a few weeks ago, REALLY impressed with the service team, I had Toyota Care, they took the time to do all the transfer paperwork BEFORE I came in for my appointment. Fast forward a week, I am driving by and see a TRD Pro, I stopped in and asked about it, next thing you know I am in the process of buying a new car, extremely fair trade in value and the entire sales process was great. Thanks Melanie! Highly recommend Harr, customer for life now.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Gina Gross, product specialist, is fantastic. Great customer service, goes the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Price is up front. Seem to be accommodating and I'm hopeful that the buying experience is as good as the salespeople.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Amazing service!! Yessi and Sabrina made sure that my car shopping experience was an excellent one. I can't stress how dedicated and hardworking both of them were throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond to ensure that I got into the best vehicle for me! I will definitely be recommending people to Harrs Toyota in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Super helpful. They also explained the maintenance/work they were going to do

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Been coming to Harr for many years and for the most part I've been content with my purchases.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Everything were to my satisfaction. Customer service was excellent. Sale person was great very cordial, she was not over bearing. Excellent!excellent !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

This review is left to rate the experience I had with my salesperson. Although I ended up purchasing my Toyota RAV4 XLE from another dealership, this occurred because of timing (other dealership had it and this one didn't). My salesperson, Michael Carey, was very knowledgeable about this vehicle and its safety systems. Michael also gave me a terrific test drive where I asked to go to certain locations to test the performance of this vehicle on highways, steep hills, muddy roads with water, etc. This made it much easier for me to compare to other vehicle models I was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

0 stars for Mike ( who does the finance), lied about 48 hour return policy and was not a pleasant individual to deal with. 5 stars for the rest of the staff , including owners wife who encouraged me to get that car and was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Love it all … everyone who I’ve dealt with was very professional and right on point with my sales and transactions my new family 💞👌🏽💕

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

I would recommend Sabrina as your saleswoman she is great and honest

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Amazing. They will take great care of you and make you feel like their friend of 20 years!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Purchased two cars there in the past six months, working with Melanie and the whole team at Harr has been a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

We had a great expierience! Tyler Brown couldn't have mote helpful, knowledgeable ot friemdly.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Michael Carey is the GOAT.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Ilion Stiko and Mike Liu are very attentive. They did a great job keeping me informed. I will definitely refer others to Harr Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I had a fantastic experience buying a car from Harr Toyota. Jamal is a fantastic salesman he was kind, funny and personable. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother transaction and felt cared for the entire time. We will definitely shop at this dealership again in the future

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Excellent experience at Harr!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Excellent service. I needed a new car and also wanted to trade in my old one. Ryan answered all my questions and was very friendly. Will was also super helpful. With their help I bought my first new car and I love it. Would recommend this location to others looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Jamal was awesome!! We’re so excited for our new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

I had a fantastic experience buying a car from Harr Toyota in Worcester this past weekend (and car shopping is NOT a favorite activity of mine). Karina was an amazing saleswoman, she had an incredible sense of urgency and was so kind, personable and accommodating. Will was efficient and awesome to work with on the finance side of things, the process was made smooth and simple. I didn’t spend excessive time in the dealership (which was super busy at all times) and I felt important and never had to seek anyone’s attention through the whole process. This was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Great experience buying my fifth vehicle from this dealership. Melanie was patient and attentive to all my needs purchasing a truck. Derick , Floor manager is excellent making this experience fast and easy with all rebates I am entitled to recieve. Thanks !

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Yahaira was superb! Fast, efficient and very knowledgeable! I was referred to Yahaira and she was everything and then more than I was told. Thank Harr, Yahaira and Justin

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Went next door to Harr Dodge and wasn’t even acknowledge for over 15 min so I decided to go next door to Toyota and what a great decision that was. Walked into Harr Toyota and in less then 30 seconds I was greeted by Jamual. Jamual took his time helping me find the truck I was looking for. At no point did I feel rushed, or pushed into a truck I did not want. Jamual gave me his honest opinion which you really can’t say about a lot of sales associates. Towards the end of my hunt on finding my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Yahaira it’s the best

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Really good place very honest

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

excellent service highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Found such a helpful and knowledgeable agent at harr Toyota Sofia is an amazing agent!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Harr Toyota was so helpful in finding me a new car after I had totalled mine in a storm. Nana and Will walked me through the options and the whole process! Plus they have some great perks while getting services!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

When we went to purchase our new RAV4, Melanie our sales representative asked what we were looking for our new car purchase. Then she explained what was available and what options they offered. Once that was done she kept in touch with us on the status of our new car. She was very informative of the process and we needed for processing the sale and then service on our new car. We are very happy with our purchase and service.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Been putting Off getting a New car; DREADING the Experience. (myself & my mother-in-law) The Moment we met Yahaira almost immediately I Knew she was the Perfect fit for Us! Yahaira Quickly made us Comfortable, Handled Us Nearly PERFECTly. The Entire process was a Pleasure. I'll be Screaming to anyone I Know to Go to Harr. Just being There, Seeing other customers; Harr Should be PROUD of their Employees! Thank You Yahaira, Can't Say/Write it Enough, You ARE EVERYthing! Myself & Debbie (mum-in-law) are Over the Moon. More than Pleased.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Roy is a very honest person. Not only is he honest but will work hard and smart to work out the best possible deal for you. I was lucky to find this dealership to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Yahaira was amaxing! Wow what a great experience! I laughed so much and enjoyed the proceso of buying a car. Will definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

I am so happy with my new Rav 4. Great vehicle, great service and a great price... thank you Jamal!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Great to work with! They go out of their way to make it a good, no hassle experience

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

This is my 3rd experience buying a car with Harr. Every time it has been amazing. This time Melanie went above and beyond for us!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Yasmin I think that's her name she was so helpful very professional answered all my questions helped me whatever I needed so I definitely recommend her she's awesome

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

I was looking for a car that will fit me, my kids and my man. He’s 6ft and my daughter is 5’6” lots of legs. I came to Rich and explained what I needed and my budget. He walk me through the process with so much joy and excitement. It just made you want to sit down and buy a car. I was so excited and couldn’t wait. But then I got a few nags . Had to pull out. So I left kinda discouraged. Something told me a few days later to go back. So I went back. Again ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Purchased a new vehicle and was not sold vehicle over MSRP.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Good experience with Nana and Will

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Just got back my car and they did amazing job. Jason D'Alesio went above and beyond to help me. Entire front desk staff very pleasant to help me. I highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Harr Toyota is magnificent! My sales rep was Roy, had a close friend of mine recommend I give a visit and he was right. Roy killed it. Got me in a new car fast, fought for a good APR, and sent me home happy. Appreciate it

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

(Translated by Google) I loved Yahaira! I am very happy with my Rav! Thank you Yahaira (Original) Yahaira me encanto! Estoy muy feliz con mi Rav! Gracias Yahaira

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Ryan is both amazing and attractive. I am in love with him.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

(Translated by Google) My experience was brutal as always, Yahaira is the best Harr has sorry but not sorry 😬 (Original) Mi experiencia estuvo como siempre brutal, Yahaira es lo mejor que tiene Harr sorry but not sorry 😬

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Excellent service!!! Not forgetting llion, the best sales specialist. Llion will go extra mile to make sure his customer is satisfied, Llion worked on his day off to make sure my car get delivered on time. Thanks You are the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Great job Harr team! Thank you Karly for your patience!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Aleah Wetteland has been amazing to work with. She has made the process of buying a car for a first-timer switches myself very easy. Her upbeat personality made I need the whole process very easy. She was very patient and she took the time to explain everything to me step by step and help me with everything that I need. I would definitely recommend her to anyone else who's trying to go car shopping. I genuinely appreciate her hard work and I hope nothing but the best for her and thank her for all her support and help.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

We work with Ryan and he was so kind and patient. He was not pushing us to get a car but allowed us to make an informed decision for ourselves. Then came Jose who help us with the financial aspect and he too was a team leader. We like his approach because he explained everything in detail. Great job guys and we are happen.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Absolutely loved working with everyone at Harr, especially June. I walked in terrified to make a big purchase and he made my experience amazing. He also was able to get me into a beautiful car that I love. I have recommended Harr to everyone I know that needs a car.


Leave Us A Review