Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

Great service and fast...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

All my experiences so far with Harr Toyota have been extremely positive. Today was especially amazing because when I got my inspection done, they sent me a text message with a personalized video from the mechanic showing my car, he walked around and told me about how the inspection went. I passed so there wasn't a ton to report - but it was such an awesome touch. I got the text with the video 30 minutes after I dropped off the car - what great real time feedback on how my car was doing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

Stopped in to look at trucks walked away with an awesome truck. Toyota Tacoma 2018. The salesman Wilson Lopez was a very good salesman. Very knowledgeable, no surprises. I would recommend them to any of my friends. Well done Hart Toyota well Done Wilson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Just bought a truck. Staff was friendly, attentive, and accommodating; especially with how busy they were.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Very helpful and great customer service from spencer. Utilized their shuttle service and had a good safe experience. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Absolutely the best customer service I have ever received. My salesman Lee Wall is amazing and manager Rich equally amazing. Lee went above and beyond to put me in a brand new car!Highly recommend Harr Toyota!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review