Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Great service , no hassle, very fair trade in value.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

They gave us free Chick-fil-A and were extremely nice and made it quick. Great prices and they have good cars.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Great experience start to finish. Melanie and Derek were great to work with. Found the vehicle I was looking for and kept me updated waiting for it to arrive at the dealership. Paperwork process went smoothly as well. This was the best buying experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Jayson was fantastic. He helped me find a car in my budget after I found one I loved that was wayyyy out of my budget (sorry to my wife who freaked out when I came home asking to buy that one!). I’m so happy with my bright blue 2019 rav4! The free car wash for life, and free food while waiting was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I had a great experience, everything was done fast with no hassle , I would recommend this place to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great buying experience with Sarah and Jose!!! I would do business with them any time. I highly recommend Harr Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great place. No Bull. Jamal was good but busy. They said it would take an hour to do the paperwork . But it took 4 hrs. Scuff on my bumper which I didn't see cause I picked the car at night. My fault. They let me drive off the the lot with under a quarter tank of gas. After buying a $38,0000.00 vehicle. So maybe they were just busy. And forgot about me. And I'm easy. But overall I'm satisfied with them. Let's see how their service department does.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Sarah helped me to pick out my car. She was diligent, thorough, helpful, positive, friendly and somebody I’d certainly go back to again if I need another car soon. She was lovely to talk to and definitely made the experience a 10/10! I have horrible anxiety and this entire process was insanely nerve wracking to me. Never once did I feel ostracized for being nervous or confused. Again - Sarah you rock!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Very good dependable dealership with great customer service. Thank you Taylor for being a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great customer service. Will and Tyler were really helpful throughout the process, kept us updated and went above and beyond with their communication and keeping the car buying process moving. Getting your car serviced here is really nice too. They even provide chick fil a breakfast/lunch while you're waiting!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Tremendous service and tremendous help. Thanks to Jun Rivera for all his help.. (Original) Tremendo servicio y tremenda ayuda .gracias a jun Rivera por toda su ayuda..

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

The service was great and outstanding, I even got Chick-fil-A which was a plus that helped me cosider my offer too, anyhow, excluding this, Sarah (sales person) was a great help finding the car and very kind to provide information. She is and still is amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Excellent attentiveness to what I was looking for in a vehicle. Unlike the rest of the car dealerships that pretend there is a shortage and mark up their prices. Harr sells at MSRP. Other dealers should be named and shamed!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Awesome experience with Jerry! He walked me through every detail of my car a step @ a time. He was patient with me, friendly and went above and beyond! Thankyou so much Jerry!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

The entire buying experience at Harr Toyota was pleasurable Working with Sarah Wentworth and Will Briggs made everything easy and it felt as if I was dealing with someone I had known for a while. There was a minor hiccup with the transaction that was taken care of by Will very quickly. My wife and I have purchased several cars from them and would definitely do it again.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Venza. Ramon Almodovar was the sales person and Justin was the manager. They were wonderful and extremely helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Tyler Brown and Michael are excellent sales specialist.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great experience buy a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Awesome experience and very impressed with the professionalism among all employees

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Best place! So friendly Jerry and Justin were a great help! And no markups like other dealers, i even had one dealer tell me “Try to find a dealer that doesnt mark up” well i did at Harr Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great experience. Sales people were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Melanie was a great help! She kept in contact about the car I was waiting on. Even more helpful when I decided on a different car. Whole process was a good experience. I would defintely recommand this place and her to anyone i know!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

June was awesome. Very friendly. Made me feel right at home. And rich the finance guy worked his magic and I got a loan. Thanks alot guys . Kristine

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Taylor was great! Thankful for the respect and workability of this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We had the pleasure of a Hassle-Free Experience, due to having worked with HARR’s very own, Jayson Crosby! He was Truly Knowledgeable, Patient and an Absolute Pleasure to work with! We have never experienced such a Stress Free environment whilst purchasing a vehicle! You can be sure that when we come into HARR in 2023 to get a new Camry, Jayson is Our Guy! Five Stars All the Way!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Excellent experience! Friendly atmosphere! Would definitely come back to harr for our future cars!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Jerry is a great and honest sales went above and beyond to help me out

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Great place to rent a vehicle. Many choices of vehicles to choose. Friendly, helpful. Harr has always been one of the best dealers in Worcester. To buy, sell, or now even rent.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Sarah and Derek are very heplful. My friend just bought a car through them . Thank you for all your help . And if anyone needs a car go through Sarah or Derek.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Go see Nana for above and beyond customer service. Kept me informed of when new corolla where coming in and answered all my questions and got me on in the color scheme I wanted. Ask for Nana and you want be disappointed plus you'll get the toyota you want. Also free car washes for a year when you buy from them.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My experience was flawless! Nana and Will listened to my must have bells and whistles for my new car and I was signing the contract in less than a day. The full process was transparent and they went above and beyond to accommodate me and my family! I love my new Toyota Highlander and am definitely a customer for life! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I bought my Jeep from Phoebe Echegaray at this Harr dealership in Worcester. Hopefully you will read this review because I am recommending that you contact this incredible sales person to get the highest customer service when purchasing your dream vehicle. Phoebe knows everything about the Jeep and Ram vehicles, I am sure she knows other vehicles but these are the ones I was seeking. The purchase of my Jeep Gladiator went so smooth, she allowed me to test ride it and showed me how everything works on the vehicle, even how to open the hood. I highly recommend this ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Harr Toyota. Taylor was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. His customer service skills are outstanding! Derek was honest and straightforward, which is great when buying a new vehicle. Entire experience was pleasant and stress-free! Loving my new Tayota Tacoma! Definitely recommend calling these guys; they won’t disappoint!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Had a very good experience. They always find a way to please me. I am very satisfied with the treatment of all the staff

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Yahaira is awesome. She has been so pleasant and helpful. She has made the car buying experience so easy and joyful. Will continue to buy all vehicles in the future from Harr Toyota and hopefully have the pleasure of working with Yahaira again. Definitely recommend Harr Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Beat dealership I’ve ever been too they really take care of you and appreciate your business.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

What a wonderful process. I cannot say enough positive things about everything from the beginning of the process to delivery. Specifically, I need to call out Jayson Crosby. He is such a professional and treats you like more like a best friend than a customer. He is a terrific guy and truly believes in the brand and the organization he works for. Kudos to you, Jayson. You did a terrific job!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Very nice service. The salesman Jamal knew all the details of the vehicle and was very helpful till the very end. Additionally, the car I wanted was available in just 2 weeks.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

#AskforNana way better than Toyota Scion of Auburn! I will be back and I will ask for Nana again!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I had the best experience at Harr, I worked with Tyler and he helped me through all the process of getting my new car.Overall best experience. I recommend Harr 100%

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I just bought a new RAV4 from Harr and had a MUCH better experience here than the dealership I used to go to in Lancaster, MA. All thanks to Sarah Wentworth and her exceptional customer service! I highly recommend working with Sarah at Harr to purchase a car. I’m also writing this as I’m getting an older Toyota serviced. The service department is efficient and advisors are friendly. Definitely sticking with Harr from now on!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

It was a great time working with Wilson from Harr Toyota. Speaks Spanish and English which is a plus. I appreciate the work he has done, quick and easy. I recommend him 100 percent. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) THEY OFFER YOU FOOD WHEN YOU VISIT IT, GOOD PERSON (Original) TE OFRECEN COMIDA AL VISITARLO, BUENAS PERSONA

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Ok so I purchased from Harr credit express. Rich and Taylor were amazing. Went well out of their way to make my experience as fast and hassle free as possible. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Excellent, the rep Wilson was absolutely great was very helpful. If they're team works are as great as him I understand why they only have two brand new cars. 10 out of ten

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Melanie, our sales rep, was the best! So efficient, kind and accommodating! A great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Jamal was very patient and helpful. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I love the customer service and reception I and my family received. Also the education on the car was superb eventhough I will have to go back for more education.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Just ordered parts for my toyota tacoma here. Very high quality. They have super affordable prices! The parts department staff are great too! Definitely going to come back again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

I was very pleased with the overall experience. My contact, Sarah, kept my informed with regular texts and the car came in within the window they gave me. As for the car itself, I love everything about it but I expected that. This isn't my first Toyota and like the others this is a pleasure to drive. In the spring I'll be going back to Harr to trade my Silverado in for a Tacoma.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Had a great experience buying my 1st ever car. Sarah Wentworth was a pleasure to work with and helped me get exactly what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Derek is amazing! He helped me purchase a great Tundra after a horrible experience with Carvana. I would highly recommend Harr Toyota

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

was simple and easy

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I had a great experience with the team at Harr Toyota, I went with a pre appproved auto loan from a bank with an APR of 10.19%, they were able to get me an auto loan with Toyota with an APR of 3.49%!! That saved me a lot o money! Special thanks to Ramon and Justin, they both did an outstanding job.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Leasing my Toyota Highlander at Harr Toyota was an amazing experience! I was hesitant to explore new vehicle options, expecting a daunting and complicated process. The team at Harr made me feel at ease and confident in my decisions from the color of the car to financing options. Sarah Wentworth, my sales associate, was wonderful. She consistently made sure I was informed about both the process and the features in my new car. It was an incredibly seamless and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Harr and Sarah Wentworth for any car purchase/lease needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

My salesman Taylor B. He is awesome I had a great experience and I'm bringing others to experience the same. He is a great asset to your company.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Nana went above and beyond to ensure I got the car I was looking for after contacting like 20 different Toyotas. Great customer service, would recommend! In love with my 2022 camry!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 (Original) Excelente servicio 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I like the way Taylor welcome us, the way he talks to us, he's friendly, he knows how to do his job. .......

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Rich and Lee are on point. They understood what I needed and came through for me. No hassles. They even sent a runner to pick me up so I could pick up the vehicle. I would recommend this business to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great experience at the Harr Toyota! Yahaira is the best and helps you to get the best deal possible along with Me.Mike in financing. Great people to have support you in your car buying journey!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Had oil service and tires rotated. They were fast and thorough. I was pleased with the service. Will go back gladly

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Yaharia and Justin helped a lot and made my buying experience easy. Would definitely recommend these people.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I received exceptional service from Yahaira. She was with me every step of the way and made sure to address all of my concerns. It's because of Yahaira that the next time I need to buy a new car that I will come to Harr Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

First time buying a Toyota and I am very happy. Melanie was very helpful in the purchase process and they took care of everything for me. There was no pressure and the experience was pleasant. Thanks again for a beautiful car!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Nana is an amazing salesman! He made it quick and easy of me! Will be back for next car!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

We walked in the dealership with many questions not knowing what to expect. Lee Wall and Rich Thomas were helpful, informative, and on point regarding our options. We left feeling relieved with a new car! No pressure just helpful, informative facts.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

By far the best dealership experience I have ever had, start to finish. Everyone is truly customer-focused, and sales staff do not work on commission. Hands-down the highlight of the entire experience was working with Yahaira, Product Specialist Extraordinaire. Yahaira was welcoming, knowledgeable, professional, relatable, efficient and extremely helpful along every step of the process. Highly recommend Harr Toyota above all other area dealers... and ask for Yahaira!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

They have cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Wish I can give more stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Let me summarize my experience in one sentence. Smooth and Stress Free Process! I had a wonderful experience at HARR Toyota. They’re very accommodating and provided me with great service. My product specialist Yahaira C. made the process pleasant. She was efficient, very thorough and knowledgeable. Yahaira C. answered all my questions making me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. She pays close attention to details and was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. Ask for Yahaira C. she is the Best! I highly recommend this car dealer they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I have never gave 5 ⭐ on a review before. Jamal has knowlage, patience and understanding as Product Specialist. Derek, Sales Manager, is an entusiastic person, an example for his team. I'll recomend them to all that need a car an great servicio. I got a great car, Hyundai Veloster 2016! 🥰

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review