Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

It was pleasure working with Sara Cobani, Enxhi and Justin. They helped me close the deal almost online. I went in probably just 3 times each 10 mins. Once to show the trade in, second to sign documents while third for collecting the car. Enxhi did kept my request to keep the meeting short during this times. I would certainly recommend working with them for your car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Nana Agyemang is such a fantastic salesman! This is my 2nd car that I have purchased from him and he makes sure that not only that I get what I want but also what I need. I will not go anywhere else to purchase my vehicles and I tell everyone I know to ask for Nana!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Sarah Wentworth was awesome. She made the buying experience easy and seamless. I highly recommend working with her if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

My sales person Yahaira was very helpful and caring. She is very professional and very detailed with explaining to me all the features my new vehicle offers. Every one is very kind, I even got free lunch from Emily! Overall my purchasing experience was smooth and easy. I highly recommended this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Sarah Lee W. Was the most personable and easy to talk to salesperson I have ever interacted with. (I interact with sales on a regular basis for my job) She was knowledgeable and educated while being hilarious and puts your mind at easy talking to her. All my questions were answered and concerns taken care of. I never once thought I was getting a bad deal through the car buying process with her. If it wasn't going to be a good deal she would've told me. Hard toyota has the right idea making it so the sales team ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Even though I ultimately did not buy the vehicle, I had a very pleasant experience with Daniel L. He was not pushy or condescending and was easy to work with.. I would go back when I can be more flexible, and would request him specifically.. The business practices here seem to be on the up and up, and they were going to give me a lot for my trade, too.. I’d recommend Harr.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Nana A went well above and beyond to make my leasing experience one of the best. I’ve leased several Toyota’s in the past with other dealers, this is the first time with Harr but this transaction was by far the best thanks to Nana’s exceptional and outstanding customer service. You rock!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Sabrina is probably one of the best sales agents I've had for any purchase. She was very helpful throughout my entire buying process and did everything she could to make sure I drove away in exactly what I wanted. I had a small timeframe to accomplish everything needed and she managed it as perfectly as possible. All my questions were answered and all my expectations were exceeded, and I was very satisfied with my overall experience. I would recommend Harr Toyota to anyone shopping for a car, and I would specifically say to ask for Sabrina.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Danielle went above & beyond to help me find the perfect car for me at a price I could afford!!! She was the best🥰 Daniel helped me understand the technology in the car ( for those of us who are slightly challenged with the new cars!)

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Sabrina was excellent, knowledgeable, and worked very diligently to find a car to lease which suited my needs. She went the extra mile to make me happy! I never considered an all wheel drive vehicle and her suggestion was noteworthy. I am very, very pleased!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I really like this place. Their sale folks specially Sarah, are phenomenal. They can do their best for our needs. That is why I came back this time for my 2nd new car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

To my mind, I was lucky to be touched by such a helpful person, very kind and above all, very attentive to the work he offers, totally pleased, thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Nana provided excellent communication and customer service start to finish. Everything was ready for my purchase when I entered the dealership to buy it. Highly recommend this dealership. Class A white glove service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Yahaira and Justin did a wonderful job finding a vehicle for us to buy during this chip shortage, kept us informed during the process, and then closed the sale professionally and with wonderful attention to detail!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Danny L. was AWSOME. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. And he really made me feel as if he sincerely took all of my concerns into consideration. Danny is 5 STARS. Thanks Danny and also Yesenia. Appreciate all you 2 have done.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Absolutely great customer service from Yahaira!!! In/out with my new car same day. Was able to address all my needs and more. I would definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Sabrina was amazing to work with!! She was so helpful and answered all of our questions and made the process easy. I usually hate going to dealerships but I would absolutely recommend Harr Toyota. It was a long drive for us but I would make the drive again for our next car! Thank you for all your help!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Excellent service and willingness to listen to buyers. Courteous sales staff. Clean spacious show room. Reasonable prices. Would buy another vehicle from this dealership again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Absolutely hands down the best buying experience ever Sarah was amazing ty so much for everything I traded in my hummer h3 and got an amazing 21’ Corolla hybrid she was hands down the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with and worked with me threw everything

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Sara Fallon was great. She very helpful. She very patient. The best sale person. Definitely would come back to Sara. I would recommend everyone buy ur car here.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Tyler was great... made the car buying process easy ... great experience and would definitely recommend him as a sales man ... beyond my expectations

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

High quality service. I really recommend this dealer. Very friendly people and an outstanding service. In the future I will continue make business with them.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Highest recommendation for Aldi. He was courteous, quick, and got the job done quickly. We enjoyed the time we spent with him. I've never said that about a car salesman before.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Sabrina and Derrick were a great. I never felt pressured in any way. They answered all of my questions and kept me informed during the process. Everything was quick and easy. Thanks again guys.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Jamal and Eric went above and beyond to help me and get me what I wanted! Got me a great deal better then what I was asking for!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Roy Hatstat was great . It’s my secon personal Toyota car and 2 cars from Harr Toyota in my family. Roy was very professional, attentive, informative and helped me to navigate through all process from application to new car 🚗 features and make my car shopping experience very pleasant. Big thanks for rest of the staff members

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

This is my second time leasing a new Camry. Nana is an amazing human being who makes the car leasing experience enjoyable, interesting and fun! Will and Nana are a great team and I will purchase all future cars through Nana!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I will recommend Harr Toyota for anyone looking to buy a car . I love the service they offered me. This is my third car with Harr. ❤️❤️❤️

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

First off I would like to say this is one of the best dealerships I have ever been to in a long time. I didn’t realize how much care and dedication they put into their customers. They actually listen to what you truly want. In my personal opinion and experience I as the customer know what I want and told them what my limitations were and where my issues or problems are. I want to specifically mention a Elite Product Specialist named Sarah Lee Wentworth who walked my fiancé and I through the whole process. She made it comfortable, ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I started shopping for a used car about 3 weeks prior to my purchase, but ended up buying a brand new car instead. Nick G., my sales rep, was very patient, accommodating, and knowledgeable about the cars on the lot. He thoroughly answered all/any of my questions. What I most appreciated is the 'no pressure' car buying experience. I would highly recommend Nick G. and Harr Toyota for anyone purchasing a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Sarah the product specialist was great and Derek was excellent. Grace the trainee was good too. I love their customer service . The best car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I have never gave 5 ⭐ on a review before. Jamal has knowlage, patience and understanding as Product Specialist. Derek, Sales Manager, is an entusiastic person, an example for his team. I'll recomend them to all that need a car an great servicio. I got a great car, Hyundai Veloster 2016! 🥰

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

” Enxhi Qaripi worked with my schedule, was professional, was willing to negotiate, got me a great rate, and now i have my first car and i'm in love with it. If you want a great buying experience and a nice car. I highly recommend the place. Already spread the word to my friends if they ever wanted to improve their ride.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

The best car buying experience i have ever had. No hard selling very professional everyone was very polite. Everything went very smoothly and quickly no problems, i was treated very fairly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Danny was great. Very accommodating and kept me informed throughout. Professional and courteous and not pushy. I was tied for time and he worked with me to get everything done on time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

We were impressed with Roy Hatstat professionalism.Quick to respond and he takes good care of you while you are shopping for cars.Listen to request and give suggestions.highly recommend Harr Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

It was great dealing with Rich Thomas. He made the entire process so easy. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from him and we highly recommend him when purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I was initially interested in visiting Harr Toyota after an internet search revealed that they had a nice selection of the vehicle model I was searching for. A telephone price quote and quick appointment had me there right away. I particularly appreciated working with the sales representative, Tyler Brown. He has a winning personality and was honest when he needed to research information that we requested. We purchased the vehicle on our first visit.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Have leased Toyota at nearby dealership in Westborough for last 10 years. Would never go back I used to dread when lease was up. Justin Laplante and Yaherira Cabelo were amazing from my first phone call. Found the color and interior and best monthly payment I could imagine all while just being so so nice. Thank you !!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Derek Houde sales manger was excellent. Made my buying experience in a positive note. Thank you Derek. Love my Sienna. Note Derek was the prime reason I purchased my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

My lease was expiring and I was interested in seeing the 2021 Rav 4. Tyler was easy to talk to, helped me in selecting my new Rav, explained every detail of the purchase agreement and I left feeling very confident with my decision. Thank you Tyler!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Yahaira helped me out so much She was Awesome. Trista also helped me out as well. I love their customer service. And I will be coming here more often in the future

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Harr Toyota made the buying process incredibly easy from start to finish. Coming from out of state, the open line of communication between the sales team and myself was doubly important in saving me any superfluous trips or wasting time. The sales atmosphere was low-pressure and I drove away in a great CPO Tacoma with the sense that this team genuinely cares about getting you in a vehicle that's right for you and your money.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Wilson asked what I wanted in my next vehicle and showed me what was available. I’m Very happy with the terms of my low mileage Toyota-certified used 2019 Rav 4 purchase and trade-in of my 2015 Jeep Wrangler. I had done my homework upfront so I was ready to purchase the car after a test drive, features review, and pricing proposal. The Rav 4 had all of the safety features and low mileage I was looking for in a “certified” all-wheel drive SUV. Great way to spend a winter Sunday afternoon. Registration and inspection sticker all taken care of at Harr as well ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Nick Goddard and Will Briggs worked with me on my deal and I am more than happy with the results. They didn't play games and waste my time, but were very professional and respectful during the entire process that was all done in a few hours. Fair trade-in allowance and highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

The guys were really nice they helped me out tremendously I was very pleased they got me a loan even though my credit wasn’t great 😌

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

We went to Harr yesterday just to look at what options we had nearing the end of my lease on my 2017 Toyota Sienna we purchased at a different dealership. Last month, I tried to go back to the previous dealership which gave me the run-around and treated me poorly. Harr and Angie were a complete Godsend compared to the previous dealership. Not only did they listen to what we wanted, they didn't use any cheap sales tactics on us. I appreciated their honesty, sincerity and most of all, how hard they worked to get us into the new van ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Went into the dealership for trade in and got a great deal on a new vehicle. Michael was great and service was easy and was detailed perfectly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Our salesman Michael was very knowledgeable and courteous on top of being very patient with Us choosing which model and trim level fit our needs!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

It was a very smooth and easy transaction to deal with the salesman NANA and the sales manager WILL as well. Very honest people I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

I've dealt with only two people, Roy and Justin, both are exceptional , I would highly recommend them. Very professional and through and great to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

My good man Ezra was amazing and he helped me from the beginning to the end. He had me set up with Will Briggs and also opened up lines of communication after business hours to help with the decision. He was such a helpful consultant and helped me get into a much better situation for me and my family. Thank you Ezra and Will.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I had my 2010 Pearl White Rav Limited painted due to the recent defective paint recall. Harr has their act together! They welcomed me and gave me an almost new Rav to use while they painted mine for a little over a week. Customer Service was impressive, not something I’m used to these days! From the guy who greeted me to the girl at the desk waiting on me to the Manager were very professional. The Service Dept did an excellent job painting my car. When I picked up my car they were very attentive and made sure everything was ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

My Sales person Aldi was friendly fast and professional 5 out of 5 stars for sure. Definitely going back for my next car! Easy, fast, and great prices

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

My service advisor, Martin Dodd was exceptional, keeping me informed as the repairs progressed. The repairs were done well and it was good to see that the dealership was busy!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Aldi and Justin were very accommodating and very easy to work with. There was absolutely no pressure and they made sure we were happy with numbers and final decisions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

We had a great buying experience at Harr Toyota. Danny the sales rep and Derek the manager were very pleasant. They explained the buying process clearly and answered our many many questions. Thanks again Sofi, Danny and Derek for making this such an easy experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

My wife and I went to Harris for a used Tacoma. Jamal was our sales rep. He was very pleasant and easy to deal with, not pushy at all. Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car. It was an easy stress free purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

We had excellent service from Martin who saved the day after a confusing schedule snafu. It was a full scheduled Saturday and he got our needs met in spite of their busy day. It was our 1st visit to Harr since just moving into the area recently. and it won’t be our last!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I used the complimentary pick up and delivery option for my 5000 mile service and it was extremely convenient. They even sent me an email with a video of my Highlander Hybrid on the lift being inspected.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

The process was really easy and seamless. Ryan And Danielle are really committed to their jobs. I showed up to test drive, and then later to fill out my application. My car was ready the next day. Great service overall.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Awesome experience! Shout out to Enxhi. He was an amazing sales person - no pressure, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain all of the features on each vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Went in for recalls on Our Tacoma. All of the staff were polite and helpful. They gave us a new Tacoma for a rental as well. And Thank you for the free car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

I was amazed at the prompt attention..i had tow truck drop off at midnight they called me at 8 am diagnosed and fixed And I picked up at 11am Awesome!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

The lady I talked to was super nice and approachable. She was completely honest and told me what the best options for me were. Would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I had a very good experience with this company I would recommend them to family friends and people u hate lol keep up the good work

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

I am always superbly treated whenever I bring my car in for service. I love the free car wash as well. It makes car maintenance a breeze.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Extremely easy purchase with this dealer. Staff was friendly and responsive. Offered a great haggle free price that was comparable to negotiating with other dealerships for the same vehicle. Bought with them for ease and straight forward nature by management.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Had a great experience buying my Tacoma. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Made the buying experience a pleasure. Roy and Derek did a great job. I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

I had OEM fog lights installed on my 2017 Toyota Rav4 LE. I was quoted a price and it was delivered well below stated price. The wait time was quoted for 2 hours and was completed by 1 1/2 hours. Car was returned clean. I was very happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

I came in looking for a vehicle a few months ago with a lot of conditions because of the distance of my job and not having too much money to spend, needing a good car for winter, the list goes on and on. Yahaira and Danielle worked with me to purchase the best car for me ! I purchased the vehicle in Jan 2020 and today and everyday I am glad I did!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I brought my car in for service yesterday. I was greeted promptly and courteously. The quality of work was excellent and I enjoyed seeing the video of my car. I followed the recommendations that were given to me.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

I had a great experience with my service visit. I wouldn't consider myself to be a regular at the service department, but when I arrived, Duy recognized me and called me by name immediately. He was great to deal with, very thorough with details and was a part of a very transparent process. I was also impressed with how the service tech that worked on my car sent a video, showing the details that were important for me to know and provided a detailed explanation. I've never seen this done before with any other dealership I've visited, ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

I took my 2019 Camry SE in for a repair covered under my tire and wheel package. Martin Dodd made the entire process very easy. I would recommend this service team and Martin with great accolades for their efficiency and customer service skills. Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

I have now leased two RAV4s from Harr Toyota, and I can't recommend Harr highly enough. During these difficult times, with the coronavirus pandemic affecting all of our lives, the service department picked up my RAV4 and delivered it back to me with incredible efficiency and professional customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Toyota was excellent . Service advisor Martin was courteous and explained all repairs that needed to be done. They show you a video of your car and show you the repairs that are needed. They did a great job. The Service Area is clean and has been sanitized.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

There customer service responds fast. I was unable to bring my car in due to my work schedule. Harr went above and beyond and made it to where they came to my job and picked my car up preformed the services on my car and dropped it back off to me in the matter of a few hours! I bought my 2017 Toyota from there credit express section and have been beyond satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Bought a new 2020 Highlander Hybrid XLE two months before being released from Justin LaPlante and Enxhi Qatipi. They both were great in keeping me informed about the progress and the final delivery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Bought a new 2020 Highlander Hybrid XLE two months before being released from Justin LaPlante and Enxhi Qatipi. They both were great in keeping me informed about the progress and the final delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Daniel Lopez was amazing I walked in and asked him to explain my lease options to me because it ended in June. He was very patient and kind and helped me get into a newer car. Very fast to get you in your car I saw him on Sunday and I got my car on Monday.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Thanks for your great customer service led by some dedicated and kind managers. We’ve dealt with Shay, Marti and Scott from repairs, sales and body shop. Great service all round and if any problems pop up- they take full responsibility and always make me a happy customer!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

June was awesome and got me into a vehicle when i didnt think i could. He was so helpful even without a trade in. He made it happen

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Thank you Sarah and Nate. Highly recommend them both . they took care of us and got us approved in less than 4 hours! Thank you guys

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I love being there, no stress at all, Adan, Danielle and Roy were wonderful, excellent job, getting my SUV 2019 was the best experience, definitely I recommend this place to my friend and family

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

We like the Harr philosophy on pricing. And we like that it is locally owned. But the best part was that our salesperson, Enxhi, was very good. He has great customer service skills. He called when he said he would, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We are happy with our new car and with the dealership in general.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Harr is awesome. There is no comparison to prime Nana is wonderful to work with along with a awesome general manager. They will do there best to make it happen. So nice to work with a wonderful team even though I beat Nana in arm wrestling lol

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

I came in with end of lease vehicle. Was unable to decide whether to buy it or lease another. Danielle was extremely thorough and fair. Explained everything in detail. Danny Lopez took me for a test drive and I was convinced to lease another RAV4 2020. Extremely happy!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Thanks for the service on putting a car starter on my wife vehicle. I like the greeting with a smile at the door. The gentleman that helped me, at the service station, implied nothing is free during our conversation. However, a little rough, but was ok at the end. I will encourage a review on costumer relation. Overall service a 7.5.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

This was the best car buying experience ever. Perfect pricing no pressure. Nana, the sales rep was very helpful and took care of every detail.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

Couldn’t be happier with our dealer. Our needs and requests were met promptly. Enxhi was very professional and attentive towards what we were looking for. Very happy with our choice

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

Dan Dugay is an excellent representative for Harr Toyota. Honest, hard-working embodying excellent customer service skills. Dan and Derek make shopping at Harr a pleasurable experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

I have bought many new cars, but I have found my new home! Having owned my own business for many years, and have been in sales most of my life. I'm not the easiest customer to please, and I want what I want. The Salesperson, Sarah Fallon went above and beyond to meet and exceed my expectations. When it is time for my next vehicle, I will return.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

I bought my new RAV4 hybrid the other day. I normally hate buying a vehicle, I feel like the sales people are trying to mislead and misrepresent. But at Harr the process was a pleasure. Nana and Will were very willing to answer any questions and made everything so easy. I was able to relax and know I was being taken care of, not taken advantage of. I won't bother going to another Toyota dealer again! Thanks again Nana and Will!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

I purchased a brand new corolla and the experience was wonderful, my sales person Aldi Gjoniwas very knowledgeable and friendly. I would suggest everybody to go and see him when they purchase a car

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

I purchase my used 2016 Buick Encore 2 years ago and have had very good luck with this car, and the few times that it did require service, every one here was very polite, treated me with respect and did a wonderful job fixing it right the first time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Great experience, no hassle, all the frills. Made me feel welcome and comfortable. Wilson took care of me like a professional, and got me into my car as soon as possible and totally satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

With the lease expiring on our Rav4, we went to the leading dealer to determine our options of obligations. The sales manager threw some undefined numbers at us and refused to give us anything in writing. We left with no useful information. We stopped at Hard Toyota for a Rav4 booklet and spoke to Tyler Brown. He was so helpful we went back to discuss our options. We left with the figures in writing. We decided to purchase the leader vehicle and returned the next day to do so. Tyler, and his team leader, Nate, we're very courteous and ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

I was recommending to receive services there great experience and service, my friend recommend for me to go there and didn't regret. I'm happy will continue to go there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

Everyone was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Walked away very satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be going back to them for future purchases

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Excellent service this dealership is fast and honest. I like the way that video the car underneath showing you everything that it has. Keep up the good work.


Leave Us A Review